|
27 ~ 33℃ 多云 北京天氣詳情
客房預訂
入住日期:
離店日期:
預訂

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介紹

  北京金霖酒店緊鄰前門大柵欄步行街,與紫禁城、天壇皇家園林、長安街比鄰相伴;前往天安門廣場、故宮、天壇公園等名勝古跡十分便捷。
  北京金霖酒店是一家四合院園林式的五星級溫泉酒店。酒店倡導綠色環保理念,采用進口低碳環保建筑裝飾及室內家居材料。酒店同時在北京、云南、浙江擁有近萬畝的綠色生態食材基地,為酒店餐飲提供綠色食品。
  酒店致力于打造靜謐、舒適、綠色、健康的完美綠洲,擁有各類客房,大堂吧,中餐廳、中餐包廂、西餐廳、日韓料理、會議室、SPA、溫泉中心及商務中心等服務項目和設施。
  特色龍脈溫泉水源來自于地下1560米,PH值7.2,含有豐富的硫、氟、錳、鋅、硒等微量礦物質,能促進人體健康,提升人體活力。更有金霖SPA以超前的國際設施和護膚產品打造終極水療,通過專業理療師為客人提供愜意、細致的人性化服務。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Kingrand Hotel Beijing is located next to Qianmen Dashilan Pedestrian Street, and is adjacent to the Forbidden City, the Temple of Heaven Royal Garden, and Chang'an Street. It is very convenient to visit places of interest such as Tiananmen Square, the Forbidden City and Tiantan Park.

Kingrand Hotel Beijing is a courtyard-style hot spring hotel. The hotel advocates the concept of green environmental protection, using imported low-carbon environmentally friendly building decoration and indoor home materials. The hotel also has nearly 10,000 acres of green ecological food bases in Beijing, Yunnan and Zhejiang, providing green food for hotel catering.

Hotel is committed to creating a perfect oasis of tranquility, comfort, green and health, with a variety of services and facilities such as guest rooms, lobby bars, meeting rooms and business centers.

The characteristic source of Longmai Hot Spring comes from 1560 meters underground with a pH value of 7.2. It is rich in sulfur, fluorine, manganese, zinc, selenium and other trace minerals, which can promote human health and enhance human vitality. In addition, Jinlin SPA provides comfortable and detailed humanized services to guests through professional physiotherapists with advanced international facilities and skin care products.